About Us

Since our inception in 1983, High-Tech-Tronics, Inc., has treated customers as if they have a choice – because we know they do. Committed to creating unique solutions for our clients, we design and install over $7 million worth of electronic communication systems annually. We've worked on convention centers, arenas, retail and office buildings, airports, hospitals, schools and state and government buildings across the state.

Our areas of expertise include:

  • Fire Alarms & Life Safety
  • CCTV & Surveillance
  • Access Control & Security
  • Healthcare Solutions
  • Business Music Services
  • Intercom & Clocks
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Communications Cabling
  • Digital Signage

Our Certifications:


As a company, High-Tech-Tronics is founded on three principles: employ only the most qualified staff, continually invest in the best of new technology, and ensure customer satisfaction above all else.



We appreciate your interest in High-Tech-Tronics and welcome the opportunity to assist your business with its electronic communication needs.

Staff List:
 

Marc Bradley - CEO - mbradley@hightechtronics.com
Dani Broomfield - Service Organizer - service@hightechtronics.com
Stephanie Harris - Accounts Payable - sharris@hightechtronics.com
Donetta Carlisle - Human Resources - dcarlisle@hightechtronics.com
Kashmir Holder - Accounts Receivable - sharris@hightechtronics.com
Mike Jackson - Operations Manager - mjackson@hightechtronics.com
Chad Bradley - Sales Manager
cbradley@hightechtronics.com

Don Tidholm - Educational Systems - dtidholm@hightechtronics.com
Mike O'Brien - Drafting and Design - mobrien@hightechtronics.com
Kerry Patton - Drafting and Design - kpatton@hightechtronics.com 
Jim Lancaster -  CCTV, Access Control, and Security Systems - jlancaster@hightechtronics.com
Wayland Reeves - Professional Sound, Public Address, Clocks, and Intercoms -  wreeves@hightechtronics.com
Mike Tennant - Health Care Facilities, Business Music, and Hospitality Services -  mtennant@hightechtronics.com 
Jordan Bradley - Corporate Boardroom Audio/Video, Digital Signage, and Voice/Data - jbradley@hightechtronics.com
Justen Ridge - Fire alarm estimating - jridge@hightechtronics.com